MSE Research Contacts

Here you will find contact details for the heads and contact partners of our research areas and projects.

Network Power-to-X

Head

kein Bild
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hartmut Spliethoff
spliethoff@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16270

Contacts

Portrait
M.Sc. Felix Fischer
fe.fischer@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16289, +49 (89) 289 - 16287
Portrait
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Steffen Kahlert
steffen.kahlert@tum.de

Network for Renewable Energy

Head

Portrait
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Müller-Buschbaum
muellerb@ph.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 12459, +49 (89) 289 - 12458, +49 (89) 289 - 12460

Science Center for Electromobility

Heads

kein Bild
Prof. Dr. Hubert Gasteiger
hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 13628
Portrait
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Georg Herzog
hg.herzog@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28360
Portrait
Prof. Dr. Markus Lienkamp
lienkamp@ftm.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15344, +49 (89) 289 - 15345

Center for Sustainable Building

Heads

kein Bild
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auer
thomas.auer@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 23849
Portrait
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Lang
w.lang@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 23988
kein Bild
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Sedlbauer
sedlbauer@tum.de
Tel.: +49 89 289 25750, +49 (89) 289 - 25750

Contacts

kein Bild
C. Hemmerle

Research Project Energy Valley Bavaria

Project Head

Research Project EEBatt

Head

kein Bild
Prof. Dr. Hubert Gasteiger
hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 13628
Portrait
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jossen
andreas.jossen@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26966

Research Project Geothermal Alliance Bavaria

Head

Portrait
Dr. rer. nat. Maximilian Keim
maximilian.keim@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10641