MSE Employees

On this page you will find contact details for MSE employees.

Would you like to contact our scientists?

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Dean of Studies

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Faidon-Stelios Koutsourelakis
p.s.koutsourelakis@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16690

up

Management Office

General Manager

Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Wieland
wieland@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16269, +49 (89) 289 - 52701

Secretariat

Portrait
Angela Brunnbauer
brunnbauer@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52740, +49 (89) 289 - 52700

up

Academic Programs Office

Head of Academic Programs Office

Portrait
Dipl.-Soz. (Univ.) Cornelia Götze
goetze@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52710

Secretariat

Portrait
Mathilde Müller
mueller@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52702

Quality Management Officer

Portrait
M.A. Robert Graner
graner@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52708, +49 (89) 289 - 52707

Coordination studium MINT / Examination Board

Coordination B.Sc. Engineering Science

Portrait
Mag.art. Daniel Hartenstein
hartenstein@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52705
Portrait
Olga Marini
marini@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52705

Examination and Recognition Management B.Sc.

Portrait
Mag.art. Petra Rau
rau@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52703

Course Coordination Master programs / MSE Graduate Center

Portrait
Dr. Christiane Hamacher
christiane.hamacher@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52706

International Affairs Delegate, Recognition Management M.Sc.

Portrait
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Block
block@mse.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 52709

up

Contact for press inquiries

Stefanie Reiffert
089/289-10519
stefanie.reiffert@tum.de
www.tum.de/presse